EJ Logan is an Indi author of new adult contemporary romance. She has always been a daydreamer but it wasn’t until recently that she decided to show her imagination to the world. In September of 2014, she published her first novel Unbreak Me. It’s the first book in her Always Only You series. A series of sweet, funny and heartbreaking books about loss, friendship, love and finding happiness. EJ resides in Lexington Kentucky, with her two amazing sons. When she’s not writing she enjoys designing book covers, reading, boating and of course spending time with her family.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s