Unbreak Me (Always Only You: Book1)


EJ Logan’s debut novel Unbreak Me released 9/8/14. Unbreak Me  is the first book in the Always Only You Series. A series of New Adult contemporary romance books. Each book is a stand alone but it’s recommended to read them in order.

UNBREAK ME (Always Only You: book1)

An impressive Yale degree. Great friends. An even greater boyfriend and a bright future- Ariana Berkly thought she had it all. She thought her life was perfect. She should have thought twice.

Hundreds of lies and a single confrontation changed everything she thought she knew. It crushed her both physically and emotionally and shattered her trust in herself, men and love.

Broken, scarred and still hurting, all Ari wants to do is get away and take some time to put herself back together again. With the help of her roommate and her new friends, maybe Ari can accomplish stitching her heart up with friendship and polishing it with laughter.

And maybe, just maybe, with time she can let go of the past, heal her broken heart and unbreak her trust just enough to risk it once more.

You can find Unbreak Me at all online retailers including


Unbreak Me’s Playlist



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s